Three Squeezes (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Three Squeezes Cover Image
By Jason Pratt, Chris Sheban (Illustrator)
$17.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Jason Pratt's Three Squeezes is a celebration of life, love, and the unbreakable bond between parent and child for fans of Nancy Tillman and Pat Zietlow Miller--featuring illustrations by Chris Sheban...

About the Author


Chris Sheban won the Gold Medal from the Society of Illustrators for his radiant illustrations in THE STORY OF A SEAGULL AND THE CAT WHO TAUGHT HER TO FLY by Luis Sepulveda. His artwork has also graced the covers of several award-winning novels, as well as picture books. He lives in Northbrook, Illinois.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250313454
ISBN-10: 1250313457
Publisher: Roaring Brook Press
Publication Date: August 4th, 2020
Pages: 32