Cat & Cat Adventures: Journey into Unibear City (Paperback)

Cat & Cat Adventures: Journey into Unibear City By Susie Yi, Susie Yi (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Susie Yi, Susie Yi (Illustrator)
$8.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jul 17 5:05pm
(KIDS GRAPHIC NOVELS)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Cat & Cat Adventures series.

Description


Squash & Ginny are on the case! 

In this third snack-fueled adventure, the cats high-tail it back to the spirit realm to investigate a magical mystery: The Dragon Witch’s magical artifact collection has gone missing, and the whole forest is covered in mysterious slime! Squash and Ginny follow clues to places old and new, like Mewmaid Ocean, Bum Bum Bog, and eventually to a secret tunnel that leads beneath Unibear City, the hub of the spirit realm.

Deep underground, Squash and Ginny discover a conniving plot by a dangerous new foe. They rush to recover the artifacts, stop the slime, and save the day—and quick!  Otherwise, life in the spirit realm may never be the same…  

This chapter book graphic novel series from Susie Yi is perfect for fans of Catstronauts, Babymouse, and Catwad!

Praise for Cat & Cat Adventures: The Quest for Snacks

A Junior Library Guild Selection

An ALSC Graphic Novel Reading List Title

"Lovers of cuteness will delight in this adorable kitty adventure." —Jim Benton, author of the Catwad series

“Look no further for PAWSSIBLY the sweetest book on the shelf!” —Ben Clanton, bestselling author of the Narwhal and Jelly series

“A story to treasure, full of kindness in a magical world.” —Kirkus Reviews

About the Author


Susie Yi is a writer & illustrator passionate about storytelling for kids and adults. When not working on her projects, you can also find her reading, enjoying a good cup of coffee, and playing a variety of video games.



Susie Yi is a writer & illustrator passionate about storytelling for kids and adults. When not working on her projects, you can also find her reading, enjoying a good cup of coffee, and playing a variety of video games.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780063083868
ISBN-10: 0063083868
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: April 25th, 2023
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Cat & Cat Adventures